My Cart
$0.00

Workshops

Showing all 8 results

Explore Your Love Language

$168.00

Date: 15 February 2020, Saturday

Time: 10am – 1pm

Fees: $168/couple
Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

Judith K Workshops

$400.00$595.00

Workshop 1: The Australian Tarot Oracle Workshop
Date: 15 June, Monday
Time: 11am – 5pm
Fees: $595

Workshop 2: Energy Faith & Soul Connection Learn to Heal Workshop
Date: 16 June, Tuesday
Time: 11am – 4pm
Fees: $400

Workshop 3: Learn the Basics of Spiritual Development Workshop
Date: 17 June, Wednesday
Time: 11am – 4pm
Fees: $400

Workshop 4: Advanced Spiritual Development Workshop
Date: 18 June, Thursday
Time: 11am – 4pm
Fees: $400

Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

McLoughlin Scar Tissue Release® (MSTR®)

$300.00

Date: 4 May, Monday
Time: 9am – 5pm
Fees: $300
Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

Rest in Love: Aroma Restorative & Yoga Nidra

$52.00$100.00

Date: 8 February, Saturday

Time: 2pm – 4pm

Fees: (Option 1) $52 per pax, (Option 2) $100 per pair

Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

Thrive in Love

$88.00$108.00

Date: 8 February, Saturday

Time: 2pm – 4pm

Fees: (Option 1) $88 per pax, (Option 2) $108 per pair

Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

Bespoke Candle making Workshop

$68.00

Once you purchase this ticket, you are required to book an appointment at tel: 6737 7822, at least 2 days in advance.

Bespoke Soap making Workshop

$68.00

Please book your slots at least 2 days in advance.

Tel: 6737 7822
Location: 1 Scotts Road #03-25, Shaw Centre Singapore 228208

Estimated Duration: 1hr

Aromatic TCM

$0.00$680.00

Option 1: Free Introduction Talk

Date: 4 April, Saturday

Time: 1PM – 2.30PM

Cost: Free

Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

Option 2: Masterclass: Basics of Aromatic TCM

Date: 5 May (Tue), 6 May (Wed), 11 May (Mon), 12 May (Tue)

Time: 6PM – 9.30PM daily

Cost: $680

Location: Nila Wellness @ 4A Haji Lane

 

Shipping

Enjoy free shipping when you shop with us now!

 

*Orders will be processed from 10am - 5pm, package will be sent out for delivery on the NEXT WORKING day*

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Color
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare